Page 1 of 28 123411 ... Last

1. Arrow

BioShock: Infinite

Next BioShock game announced, set in 1912 in an airborne city.

More.

2. Post
    Interesting, would like more details, but sure looks pretty.

Good to see them move away from Rupture as well. While the the environments looked great, it did get a little boring after two games set there.

Let's see if this new city can also bring something new to the table. Bioshock had incredible looking water, will this have incredible looking clouds?

3. Post
    Very cool.

Would like to see them reshape the rpg elements but thats probably hoping for too much.

4. Post
    I never played the first Bioshock, but i started playing the second one and I lost interest in the story and didnt think the gameplay was anything special, I assumed it was because I never followed the story from the first one. Maybe this one will be playable as a complete seperate game?

5. Post
    Looks interesting, but only because of the setting.

6. Post
    I never played the first Bioshock, but i started playing the second one and I lost interest in the story and didnt think the gameplay was anything special, I assumed it was because I never followed the story from the first one. Maybe this one will be playable as a complete seperate game?

7. Post
    I really should play through that second Bioshock sometime. The first one was naff and I never really bothered finishing it

Always loved the graphics though.

8. Post
    The atmosphere in the first was the best thing about it. Damn creepy game to play late at night with the sound up and the lights down.

9. Post
    DAMN IT BT, your avatar makes me really emotional!!!!

10. Post
    You fap, you lose.

11. Post
    The setting looks amazing, but I wonder how they will get around the Plasmid mechanics (No super sea-slugs here!)

12. Post
    We've added the announcement trailer to the site, here.

13. Post