Search

Type: Posts; User: gliss

Page 1 of 20 1234
Search took 2.07 seconds.
  • Post

    Thread: Win No Man's Sky and your very own real-life star!

    I'd call my star Glisstorius, why.. It has my handle in it :D

  • Post

    Thread: Hideo Kojima debuts Death Stranding via bizarre trailer

    It looks like the animals have umbilical cords leading from them to the sea, just like Reedus had to the baby.

  • Post

    Thread: General Discussion

    Might be silly question but do you guys play on Asia or Americas servers?

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Ive got a facebook (I know sad but not my choice) group of people who play most nights. We have about 15 players so more the merrier, flick me a pm and ill send you the link.

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    4 piece Striker 2 piece sentry looks like the way to go for some derps funness.

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Man it keeps getting earlier and earlier.

  • Post

    Thread: Quantum Break review

    Played this at the MS event in Auckland last month. Was heaps of fun. Great gameplay and felt like a game you could just play all day. Sadly i dont have a XBONE or really want to rely on the MS store...

  • Post

    Thread: Black Desert

    Hey all, very keen to give this ago. If anyone has a spare guest pass I would be forever grateful :)

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Hamish Bode just mention myself and a mate of mine on the live stream. Woot.
    Cut of mention

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbkC1WqyH4k
    Stream - https://www.twitch.tv/thedivisiongame

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Not sure if you have tried the parkour mode but with it enabled you just run at objects and auto climb/jump. Only annoying this is if you get off a ladder/rope and immediately run you will start to...

  • Post

    Thread: Coupons!

    Hells.
    Botany.
    Exp 31 March.
    BOT20DEL - Free delivery over $20
    BOT40 - Get 2 double pizzas, 1 wedges, a 1.5lt drink and free delivery for only $40

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Awesome content there. Also pre load has started.

  • Post

    Thread: Black Desert

    If anyone has a guest pass I would love to give this a go. :D

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Release times announced 2am 8th March for us. https://www.facebook.com/TheDivisionGame/posts/898469733602284

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Hmm very true guess didnt really think about that...

    Yeah I added a notation to the video that when I got revived at the beginning I was revived with the rifle in hand and started firing and when...

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    A bit of fun with some clan mates over the weekend doing the Medical mission on hard with pistols and defensive skills only.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BN4m_jgD9mM

  • Post

    Thread: New exploration game: Firewatch. Looks pretty cool!

    Wow I really dont like his reviews. Each to their own I guess. I can't wait to play it. $20 on steam or $30 on PS4. For 3-4 hours of game play price aint bad.

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Yup extra story mission and they have said they have cracked down on PC hacks too.

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    It wont prevent you from playing but you might find that you dont have enough bandwidth to run the game properly. As for the "insert disc/sign in" error you need to download the second part. In store...

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Aspect of Gaming are also giving away code. Says for Xbox but can be used for any platform. Search for them on facebook. Who will be on PC tonight at 1am?

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Start time for Xbox One users on Thursday, Jan. 28 – 1am PT/4 am ET/9am UK/10am CET (Thursday 10pm NZT)

    Start time for PC and PS4 users on Friday, Jan, 29: 4am PT/7am ET/12pm UK /1 pm CET...

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    You should be able to pre-load it now. Restart uplay if you cant.

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Nothing I suppose. I think a lot of people do that. Well pre-order and cancel the pre-order. Depends I guess if you get charge for pre-ordering.

    Looks like PS4 users can pre-load now and a key is...

  • Post

    Thread: Tom Clancy's The Division

    Check your accounts. Keys have been distributed under Beta Access tab

  • Post

    Thread: The Division

    They have said it will be available 48 hours before the beta.

Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1234