Page 1 of 7 1234 ... Last

1. Post

Who's playing bf1?

Im kinda new to bf1 and know no-one that plays.

I'm a lil bit past a no0b, can anyone join on voice chat give me some tips?

Origin account is tangoo_sucker
    Last edited by eargasm; 13th January 2017 at 8:34 pm.

2. Post
    I play a couple of times a week man, add me my origin is erad123. Just got a mic recently as well. I'm not the greatest player and basically exclusively play medic but would be good to have someone to play with! Think my rank is 18 or something.

3. Post
    I play on Xbox One.... Am currently in the process of gathering the parts to put together a gaming rig, can't wait to play Battlefield on PC!

4. Post
    ErAd wrote:
    I play a couple of times a week man, add me my origin is erad123. Just got a mic recently as well. I'm not the greatest player and basically exclusively play medic but would be good to have someone to play with! Think my rank is 18 or something.
    Sorry dude, only just got your message as my sisters been over from oz and i havnt had acces to my pc for a week.

Added ya up. Im tangoo_sucker

5. Post
    Will add you guys once I get net hooked up. Haven't even got bf1 yet but I played a lot of bf1942, bfbc2, bf3, bf4 so I'm not expecting a huge learning curve.

6. Post
    fakebloodNZ, have mic and online quite often

7. Post
    mofozilla wrote:
    fakebloodNZ, have mic and online quite often
    Just got your add.

Got a cheap headset mic coming in the mail. If its poos I'll upgrade it.

About to jump on now if anyones keen?

8. Post
    eargasm wrote:
    Sorry dude, only just got your message as my sisters been over from oz and i havnt had acces to my pc for a week.

Added ya up. Im tangoo_sucker
    Shit just saw this haha, I'll accept your add tonight man will most likely be playing tonight if you guys are keen to get a squad going as well?

9. Post
    I'll jump on soon really need my head set to turn up. I could use my webcam mic.

10. Post