Page 1 of 7 1234 ... Last

1. Post

Who's playing what?

Are their any good games out at the moment? I feel like playing something but can't find anything that grabs my attention.

2. Post
    If you want to wander around a largely empty and supremely dull open world then Zelda: Breath of the Wild is the game for you.

3. Post
    Kinda boring lull period at the moment

Just playing some overwatch and hearthstone until new games come out

4. Post
    I just started playing horizon zero Dawn last night. Finished the last of us last weekend. Feels good to get into the PS4 exclusives back catalogue.

5. Post
    Rotating Paladins, Fortnite and Ys VIII on Switch.

6. Post
    I haven't really been playing anything of much since there's no games that interest me at the moment. I found Shadow Warrior classic for free on steam while waiting for Crackdown to arrive (found a super cheap copy of the game on trademe)

7. Post
    Wreckfest, Get a few buddies to buy it and you'll have hours of fun.

8. Post
    PC - Fallout 4 - My second time trying to get through this, It's a bit of a struggle as this game is average in almost every way. Average story, average characters & very average quests. Are there any quests that don't involve going somewhere and killing a bunch of raiders or ghouls? Only thing that makes this gaming interesting is the building & the combat can be fun at times. Also enjoy the modding side of things.

PS4 - Nioh, H1Z1

9. Post
    Kingdom come Deliverance.

10. Post
    check out town of salem on steam its a party game,good to sit down and have your lunch with,liers and piss takers welcome,its cheap also

11. Post
    I've gone back to Bad Company 2, there's a full server every night. Also a new Stalker mod called Dead Air.

12. Post
    Hollow Knight on Switch

13. Post
    Guild Wars 2, and the odd game of LoL when I can stomach it.