1. Post

Top 5 Anime of all time!!

Was just wondering what everyones top 5 animes of all time are. I only really got into anime 2 years ago but I think I've seen most of the "must watch" ones. Just to make it easier since there's so many animes out the list is only for those ones that have been completed & no longer in production (otherwise Jojo's Bizarre Adventure would've been on my list).

Here's my list. Probably pretty generic but I'm still a noob so wateva lol

1) Hunter X Hunter
    2)Bleach
    3)FMA: Brotherhood
    4) Death Note
    5)Berserk (original)

Honourable mentions:
    Code Geass
    Steins Gate
    DBZ - call it "anime for casuals" but its still the most popular anime of all time & the first anime I ever watched when it first came out. I absolutely loved this show even though it was lacking storywise compared to other animes and the fights were so dragged out lol. Still watching DB today with DB Super.
    Last edited by Ins0mn1ac; 23rd August 2019 at 6:01 pm.

2. Post
    Not a big Anime watcher but I would say something maybe like-
    1, Macross Saga/Robotech
    2, Dragonball Z
    3, Black Lagoon
    4, Psycho Pass
    5, FMA: Brotherhood

Hard not to put Cowboy Bebop, Seven Deadly Sins, Sword Art Online, Attack on Titan, Girls und Panzer or Gundam Wing on there.

3. Post
    Rumor wrote:
    Not a big Anime watcher but I would say something maybe like-
    1, Macross Saga/Robotech
    2, Dragonball Z
    3, Black Lagoon
    4, Psycho Pass
    5, FMA: Brotherhood

Hard not to put Cowboy Bebop, Seven Deadly Sins, Sword Art Online, Attack on Titan, Girls und Panzer or Gundam Wing on there.
    Yeah Cowboy Bebop, AoT & Black Lagoon were awesome too. AoT is still ongoing or else it might've made my list as well.